Kingstone And Thruxton Primary School

ACHIEVING SUCCESS TOGETHER

Kingstone, Hereford, Herefordshire HR2 9HJ

01981250338

ktpsadmin@kingstoneacademy.co.uk

Year 6 stars of the week

Here are all our amazing stars of the week:

 

Monday 7th September - Friday 11th September

 

Monday 14th September - Friday 18th September 

 

 

Monday 21st September - Friday 25th September 

 

Monday 28th September - Friday 2nd October

 

Monday 5th October - Friday 9th October

 

Monday 12th October - Friday 16th October

 

Monday 19th October - Friday 23rd October