Skip to content ↓
Kingstone & Thruxton Primary School

Kingstone & Thruxton Primary School

Term Dates

 2019-20

Spring Term 2019-20
Inset Day Monday 6th January 2020
Inset Day

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Term Starts Wednesday 8th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2019-20
Term Starts Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends Thursday 16th July 2020

2020-21

Autumn Term 2020-21
Inset Day Tuesday 1st September 2020
Inset Day

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term Starts Thursday 3rd September 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
Inset Day Friday 20th November 2020
Term Ends Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2020-2021
Inset Day Monday 4th January 2021
Term Starts Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2020-2021
Term Starts Monday 19th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
Term Ends Wednesday 21st July 2021